Kenneth R. Sechler, Attorney at Law - Lawyer, Dublin, Ohio

Attorney Profile
Practice Areas
Contact Us










More Links

Back to Links Page


Attorney at Law - Lawyer

Dublin, Ohio


Dublin's Neighboring Communities


Concord Township Link

  Concord Township

Shawnee Hills link

  Village of Shawnee Hills

City of Powell Link

  City of Powell

Liberty Township Link

  Liberty Township

City of Delaware Link

  City of Delaware

City of Columbus Link

  City of Columbus

City of Hilliard Link

  City of Hilliard

Perry Township Link

  Perry Township

City of Upper Arlington Link

  City of Upper Arlington

City of Worthington link

  City of Worthington

Village of Plain City Link

  Village of Plain City

City of Marysville Link

  City of Marysville

Back to Links Page





The City of Dublin is located in three counties, (Franklin, Delaware, and Union Counties), and is within view of Madison County.


Concord Township, Shawnee Hills, Powell, and Liberty Township are in Delaware County.  Delaware is the county seat of Delaware County.

Hilliard, Perry Township, Upper Arlington, and Worthington are in Franklin County. Columbus is the county seat of Franklin County.
Marysville is the county seat of Union County.
Plain City is located in both Union County and Madison County.


Home | Attorney Profile | Practice Areas | Links | Disclaimer | Contact Us

6135 Memorial Drive, Suite 105A
Dublin, Ohio 43017-9014
614 / 889-0234

copyright 2005-2017 Kenneth R. Sechler, Attorney at Law