Kenneth R. Sechler, Attorney at Law - Lawyer, Dublin, Ohio

Attorney Profile
Practice Areas
Contact Us











Attorney at Law - Lawyer

Dublin, Ohio


City of Dublin Link

  City of Dublin, Ohio

Washington Township Link

   Washington Township

Franklin County Link

   Franklin County, Ohio

Delaware County Link

  Delaware County, Ohio

Madison County Link

  Madison County, Ohio

Union County Link

  Union County, Ohio

State of Ohio Link

  State of Ohio

United States of America Link

  United States of America - Government

More Links - Dublin's Neighboring Communities




graphic-City of Dublin shamrock

Dublin: The City of Dublin is located in three counties, (Franklin, Delaware, and Union Counties), and is within view of Madison County. Dublin's population in 2015 was estimated to be 43,000.

Columbus: Dublin is a northwest suburb of the City of Columbus, which is the seat of government for the State of Ohio and for Franklin County. The eight county Columbus Metropolitan Statistical Area had a 2010 population of 1,862,101.

Delaware County: Delaware County is one of the fastest growing counties in Ohio.

Home | Attorney Profile | Practice Areas | Links | Disclaimer | Contact Us

6135 Memorial Drive, Suite 105A
Dublin, Ohio 43017-9014
614 / 889-0234

copyright 2005-2017 Kenneth R. Sechler, Attorney at Law